Election of the Board of directors

Published on January 18, 2020

As of April 1, 2020 the Fédération Francophone de la Colombie-Britannique will officially transfer its Programme d'immigration francophone de la Colombie-Britannique to the Relais francophone de la Colombie-Britannique. The Relais francophone will ensure continuity of services as they were provided by the Fédération Francophone de la Colombie-Britannique and will remain focused on providing settlement services to Francophone immigrants.

The new Board consists of Jacky Yenga Essombé - President and Board administrative, Véronique Hadikin - Vice President, Nick Poullos - secretary Treasurer and Board administrative, France-Emmanuelle Joly, Sousheela Ramsamy and Danielle Dalton.